M.I Drops New Album Release Date/Tracklist

M.I Drops New Album Release Date-Tracklist
M.I Drops New Album Release Date-Tracklist

Popular Nigerian Rapper, M.I Abaga, is set to release his new album titled, “The Guy.”

This album is set to be released on Friday, according to the artist.

It contains 12 explosive tracks that is sure to leave fans entertained all through.

He has legendary American Rapper, NAS, on this album.

See Also: Comedy Video: When Sabinus Go Wise 😂

Nigerian Singer, Olamide, Ice Prince and Jesse Jagz, also, make up the all-star cast.

“Bigger,” and “More Life,” are some of the songs to look out for in this body of work.


Be sure to download every track of this album on the best music blog in Nigeria, Teyru Music Hub.

We will always have you covered.

Kesandu Egburonu

Writer Extraordinaire, prolific writer and seasoned Journalist. Kesandu is one the very few writers in the world who create magic with their pen/keyboard. He is versatile (print, broadcast and new media) and can use words to make, even the devil, look like heaven! He is that good.

Leave a Reply