Leicester V Man Utd: Official Lineups

Leicester V Man Utd_-_Official Lineups
Leicester V Man Utd_-_Official Lineups

Leicester City play Manchester United in the English Premier League on Thursday night.

The match at the King Power Stadium promises to produces fireworks with both sides yearning for all 3 points.

The official Lineups for the game is finally out as per EPL release.

Leicester line up in a 4-1-4-1 shape.

Leicester Starting 11: D. Ward; J. Justin, B. Soumaré, Jonny Evans, L. Thomas; O. Ndidi; J. Madison, Y. Tielemans, Dewsbury Hall, Harvey Barnes; Jamie Vardy.

Subs: Soyuncu, Albrighton, Iheanacho, Perez, Daka, Praet, Castagne, Iversen, Brunt

Manchester United line up in a 4-2-3-1 formation with new signings, Casemiro and Antony, conspicuously missing from the starting 11.

Man Utd Starting 11: David De Gea; T. Malacia, L. Martinez, Rafael Varane, D. Dalot; Cristian Eriksen, S. McTominay; Jason Sancho, Bruno Fernandes, Elanga; Marcus Rashford.

Subs: Lindelof, Maguire, Ronaldo, Fred, Casemiro, Tom Heaton, Donny Van De Beek, Kovar, Ferreyra.

Kesandu Egburonu

Writer Extraordinaire, prolific writer and seasoned Journalist. Kesandu is one the very few writers in the world who create magic with their pen/keyboard. He is versatile (print, broadcast and new media) and can use words to make, even the devil, look like heaven! He is that good.

Leave a Reply