BNXN – “Bad Since ’97” (EP Download)

BNXN_-Bad Since '97 (EP)
BNXN_-Bad Since ’97 (EP)

Nigerian music sensation, BNXN, finally drops his Extended Play (EP), “Bad Since ’97.”

He litters this body of work with superstars like Olamide, Wizkid, Wande Coal, among many others.

Songs like “Many Ways,” “Kenkele,” “Preacher,” and others, make this 7-track EP truly astonishing.

The premier music blog in Nigeria, Teyru Music Hub, makes this EP available to you for download.

Follow the links 🖇️ provided below 👇 to download.


1 – “Many Ways” Ft. Wizkid DOWNLOAD HERE

2 – “Flex” Ft. Olamide DOWNLOAD HERE

3 – “Preacher” DOWNLOAD HERE

4 – “What’s Poppin” DOWNLOAD HERE

5 – “For Days” DOWNLOAD HERE

6 – “Make Sense” Ft. Badboy Timz DOWNLOAD HERE

7 – “Kenkele” Ft. Wande Coal DOWNLOAD HERE

Kesandu Egburonu

Writer Extraordinaire, prolific writer and seasoned Journalist. Kesandu is one the very few writers in the world who create magic with their pen/keyboard. He is versatile (print, broadcast and new media) and can use words to make, even the devil, look like heaven! He is that good.

Leave a Reply